TRANSPORTE NACIONALES E INTERNACIONALES

 

 administration and head services          phone +34 960 653 915     fax +34 962 856 170

Business Development Manager
 

Mari Carmen Chofre
 

ext. 102
 

carmen@friosafor.com
 


 

Accounting & Tresury

Accountant

Alejandro Vidal

Pilar Cerezuela

ext. 103

ext. 120

avidal@friosafor.com

pcerezuela@friosafor.com


Customers Collection

Maria Mena

M.Angeles Monzo

ext. 104

ext. 161

mmena@friosafor.com

mmonzo@friosafor.com

 

Hauliers Dpt 

Belén Bataller

Esperanza León

ext. 107

ext. 112

bbataller@friosafor.com

eleon@friosafor.com


Billing Dpt


Carol Sellens

Eva Olaso

ext. 105

ext. 108

csellens@friosafor.com

eoribes@friosafor.com


Reception

Matilde Peiró

ext. 101

recepcion@friosafor.com


Fleet Responsible

Fernando Salort 

ext. 102 

fernando@friosafor.com

 

 

 

Frío Safor, S.L. 

Paseo Alcalde Juan Sancho, 14, 1ºA

 OLIVA 46780 • Valencia • España

C.I.F. B-98 386  634